Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/78/5212678/tmp/sess_9t0iirdqiggijr21opb6b501c4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/78/5212678/html/bu19.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/78/5212678/html/bu19.php:2) in /home/content/78/5212678/html/bu19.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/78/5212678/html/bu19.php:2) in /home/content/78/5212678/html/bu19.php on line 2
:: Qatar Cricket Association :: QATAR, QATAR CRICKET, LIVE SCORES, RATINGS, QATAR NEWS, RANKINGS, INTERNATIONAL NEWS
Untitled Document
         
           
Home
Vision
Country Profile
The QCA
Cricket Clubs
Tournaments
Women's Cricket
Events Calender
Grounds And Facilities
Downloads
Photo Gallery
Statistics
Contact Us
 
INDEX
BOYS UNDER 19
S.NO. 
SCHOOL NAME
CLUB CODE 
PERSONNEL
CONTACT NO. 
EMAIL ID
1
Pak Shama School & College
Abdul Rehman
30037088

pss@qatar.net.qa

2
M.E.S Indian School

Ezekie Balraj

Anish Ananad

55833517

70049891

mesdoha@gmail.com

hod.pe@mesqatar.org

3
Dukhan English Speaking School
Glenn Birch / Joseph John

55471650

55659106

qpdukhanschool@qp.com.qa

fredshakey@yahoo.co.uk

4
Ideal Indian School
Mohammad Nowfalvm Fokru Uddin

55687060

70394248

idealsch@qatar.net.qa

vmmnowfal@gmail.com

5
Bright Future Pakistani Int'l School
Mohammad Nasim
Mohammad Usman
33014236
55394941

info@brightfuture.com.qa

mn867@hotmail.com

6
Bangladesh M.H.M School & College
Mohd. Delwar
33582578

juddinchem@yahoo.com

delwarshah@yahoo.com
bmhmcollege@hotmail.com

7
The Cambridge School
Saclnin Tonape
74017181
tonapesk@yahoo.co.in
8
DPS Modern Indian School
Shashi Shekhar Patra
/ Mohan Das
55251965
33902454
shashipatra@yahoo.com
balaji172000@gmail.com
9
Pakistan Education Centre
Tariq Hameed
M Majid Khan
55157639
70179711
t4tariq62@gmail.com
majidkhan1968@hotmail.com
10
Birla Public School
Thomas Bennet /
Amrithakshan P.S.

55606512

70199897

bennet.bps@gmail.com

amrithakshan@gmail.com

11
Stafford Srilankan School
Darshanawis
33688959
darshanawis@yahoo.com
12
Doha College
Stuart Margerison /
Saqlain Mirza
66033647
33894431
SMargerison@dohacollege.com
13
Doha Modern Indian School - DMIS
Richard
66589145
richard@dmisqatar.com
14
Sherborne Qatar School
Simon Gough
50146734
sgough@sherborneqatar.org
15
Al Razi School
Thamer Misbah
33894256
tamer_surf@yahoo.com
16
Choueifat School
Khalil El Temsah
66446981
keltemsah@sabis.net
17
Shantiniketan Indian School
Tanvir
55629250
 
18
Bhavan School
Rajesh
66252283
school@bhavansqatar.org
19
Qatar Foundation
Upal Bandara /
Aruna Desilva
Simon Jones

30264802

55549912

Ubandara@qf.org.qa

arunadesilva@hotmail.com

20
Qatar International School
info@qis.org
21
Middle East International School
misinfo@misqatar.com
22
Al Khor International School
Rajesh Kumar / Derwin

55744609

33145467

akisind@qatar.net.qa

rajesh.kumar@akis.sch.qa

23
Park House English School
info@parkhouseschool.com
24
Newton International School
Noor Rhode
33779868

info@newtoninernationalschool.edu.qa

noor.rhode@gmail.com

25
Doha English Speaking School
dess@dess.org
26
Doha Preparatory School
Dr. Ihab
 

 

 
     
 
 
 
Untitled Document
Untitled Document
|
|
|
|
|
Copyright © 2009. All Rights Reserved
Affiliated to Qatar Olympic Committee, ACC and ICC London
Developed by HyperThink Systems

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/78/5212678/tmp/sess_9t0iirdqiggijr21opb6b501c4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0